The interesting thing about this lesson is the fact it discusses a training contract and not a slave contract, marriage contract or FLR contract. Does training ever stop? Isn’t there always more to learn? Don’t people’s tastes and preferences change over time?

I’ll take a stab at a self agreement as the lesson suggests:

I bestsubsd1 agree starting July 23, 2013 to enter into this agreement to self improve as stated below:

I agree to improve my self-care by exercising more often, a minimum of 5 times per week for at least one hour. I will also improve my diet by eating health meals with more vegetables and fruits and less processed foods as well as reducing my intake of soda to zero with limits on alcohol to no more than three times a month. With the goal of losing 40 Lbs.
I promise to get the proper amount of sleep and add balance to my life by adding more recreation.

I’ve always imagined this would be something my partner and I would work on together in a FLR.